UPDATES

Check out our Hiatus Project!

Today is the last episode of season 3A, and we’re here for you one last time! We know the past few days have been rough, so let’s curl up together and watch the episode live on TV! There are some great previews in store during and after the episode!

We know that a lot of you will not have access to seeing the episode live on television for one reason or another, so we’re here to remind everyone that we will again be streaming the episode as it airs! You can visit our Teen Wolf Stream channel on UStream to join us for the watching!

PLEASE NOTE: WE HAVE SWITCHED URLS FOR THE STREAM; THE LINK IN THIS POST IS CORRECT.

The episode begins at 10pm EST. To see what time that is where you are, click here! (If you search for “Detroit” it will tell you the current time in the EST timezone. We will not be answering anon asks about time zones). For your quick reference here are some of the common local times!

3AM for the UK and Portugal

4AM for Central Europe

5AM for Eastern Europe

6AM for Moscow

10AMfor Hong Kong/Philippines

11AM for Tokyo

12PM for Sydney

7PM for West coast USA

8PM for Mountain time, USA

9PM for Central, USA

Help us spread the word! We’ll see you on the stream, and we’ll be providing emotional support in our Chat Room!

/ reblog
  1. antiquatedsorceress reblogged this from chasingshhadows
  2. chasingshhadows reblogged this from sterekcampaign
  3. time56 reblogged this from sterekcampaign
  4. tvdsupernaturalsweetness reblogged this from sterekcampaign
  5. werewolfguy reblogged this from sterekcampaign
  6. hungryfor-adventure reblogged this from sterekcampaign
  7. too-fan-to-function reblogged this from sterekcampaign
  8. qweenmewwy reblogged this from sterekcampaign
  9. hobriensterektw reblogged this from batwolflove
  10. batwolflove reblogged this from sterekcampaign
  11. apolloandellipses reblogged this from sterekcampaign
  12. tummavarsa reblogged this from sterekcampaign
  13. stucky-buckybarnes reblogged this from luvemishacollins
  14. luvemishacollins reblogged this from sterekcampaign
  15. arcticwolf02 reblogged this from sterekcampaign
  16. penusbutter reblogged this from sterekcampaign
  17. asiizeyona reblogged this from sterekcampaign
  18. deludedisthenewreality reblogged this from sterekcampaign
  19. pelagy-october reblogged this from sterekcampaign
AG